~ Under Construction ~

Hi everyone,

this is my first post on my new Blog page at WordPress. Thanks to the new ToS of Blogspot I felt the need to leave Blogspot after 5 years and move over here to WordPress. At the moment I try to figure out if it’s possible to move my older posts over here or to simply repost the posts of the last weeks here and then simply continue. So this page will be under construction for a few more days. I will try to get it all set up (fixed) soon to finally can blog again.

Cenedra

My old Blog

Leave a Reply

